Latest Posts

Jesse wearing a speedo and washing Big Dave's truck! (VIDEO)

Jesse finally came through on his end of the deal and washed Big Dave’s truck in the B-105 parking lot while wearing a swimsuit. The swimsuit? A speedo, chosen by...

Jesse reveals a major life update!

Jesse now has co-host, Anna, joining him in afternoons! Anna grew up in Cincinnati (WESTSIDE BABY) and went to Ohio Media School where she fell in love with radio. After...

Jesse Talks to Chris Bandi about his show at Lori's Roadhouse

Chris Bandi will be performing for the first time in Cincinnati since 2015, tomorrow night (7/29) at Lori’s Roadhouse in West Chester. Get tickets here! Jesse chatted with him about...

Jesse chats with Ingrid Andress about her trick for falling asleep on planes

Ingrid Andress opened for Keith Urban at Riverbend the other night and Jesse talked to her about her recent trip to London and whether she has any tricks for falling...

Big Dave AND Jesse Tack each had their identities stolen this week!

Jesse talked to the Big Dave Show this morning about the fake-post below and Dave shared that his identity was misused this week as well! First, it was Jesse with...

About Jesse

jesse

Listen long enough to Jesse Tack on B-105 and you’ll find out he grew up in Iowa, he has an identical twin brother, he once worked in pizza delivery, his mother was a full-time truck driver and at one point he considered a career in farming. Besides the farming part, most of that is absolutely true.

In his free time, you’ll find Jesse at the movies, DJ’ing weddings, exploring with his Beagle mix, Jackson, and doing things around the house.

Jesse loves being on the radio. He’s been at it since the age of 16 and still looks forward to work every day!

Email Jesse at jesse@b105.com.

About Anna

anna013

Anna Marie was born in Cincinnati and grew up in Colerain (go Cards!). She is the second oldest out of five children. Growing up in a small house with a big and LOUD family, Anna is very close to her siblings and considers them some of her best friends. She is the proud aunt of four nephews and two nieces, whom she enjoys exploring the city with.

She first found her love of radio while listening to B-105 and Q102 on her bus rides to school each morning. In 2015, she attended Ohio Media School with the hopes of getting into television. She quickly realized that her heart was with radio. In 2016, she accepted a morning show position in Muncie, IN, and worked there for six years. In 2022, she moved back home to Cincinnati and joined Jesse on afternoons with B-105, where she is proud to get her country on!

When she’s not on the radio, Anna enjoys cooking, making suncatchers and reading. She is doing her best to be a good plant mom (and is constantly adding more plant babies to her apartment.) On the weekends, you will find her enjoying a concert or checking out a local brewery with friends.

Email Anna at anna@b105.com.